Attorneys

ATTORNEYS

William P. Ramey, III

Managing Partner
wramey@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 832-581-4221

Office: Houston

melissa_sml

Melissa D. Schwaller, Ph.D.

Partner
mschwaller@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 713-426-3923

Office: Houston

 

harry_laxton

Harry Laxton Jr.

Of Counsel
hlaxton@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 713-426-3923

Office: Houston

william_ramey

Joby A. Hughes

Of Counsel
jhughes@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 713-426-3923

Office: Houston

PATENT AGENTS & TECHNICAL ADVISORS

jimsml

Jijun “Jim” Xiao, Ph.D.

Technical Advisor
jxiao@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 713-426-3923

Office: Houston

kwiatkowski

Sam Kwiatkowski, Ph.D.

Patent Agent
skwiatkowski@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 713-426-3923

Office: Houston

noimg

Steven Ray Laxton

Technical Consultant
slaxton@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 713-426-3923

Office: Houston

STAFF & ADMINISTATION

bethsmall

Beth Williams

Paralegal
bwilliams@rameyfirm.com
OFC: 713-426-3923

Office: Houston

The support staff at Ramey & Schwaller are experienced intellectual property paralegals and legal secretaries. We take pride in hiring the best personnel who are dedicated to providing excellent services for our clients.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>